Best Heels Ever

Ok…So by now everyone knows how much I love my leopard print heels and I have found another awesome pair. These are alittle on the punk rock side and I would love to be able to say that I would only wear them in the bedroom for my hubby to be a little wild but I cant even lie….I would wear these everyday if I could!!!!

Sam Edelman "Roza" Spike PumpsSam Edelman "Roza" Spike Pumps

They are the Sam Edelman “Roza” spike pumps! You can find them at Bloomingdale’s for $295.00. (I know, I know…they are out of my budget too but I had to share them!!!) Here is the link to them;  http://www1.bloomingdales.com/catalog/product/index.ognc?ID=559485&CategoryID=17397

Leave a Reply

