Best Heels Ever

ok, so I was walking in the mall yesterday with my hubby and Dom (we were school shopping for the all important fist year of kindergarten) when I spotted them…they were PERFECT, and where you ask??? Neimen Marcus…Sacs….. Bloomingdale’s…. no, no, and no they were at Charlotte Russe and TOTALLY affordable at $35.00, of course my husband was quick to remind me that we were not there to shop for me and VERY sarcastically told me that maybe Santa Clause would bring them to me! (lol, I don’t think he liked them as much as I did). I have become completely obsessed with all of these animal print shoes and these are the hottest ones I have found with an affordable price tag so I had to share. (just be sure if you do get them to be careful what you where them with…these could go from classy to trashy with a quickness, lol)

Charlotte Russe bronze and gold glittered zebra print pump

4 thoughts on “Best Heels Ever

    • mrsgroves07 says:

      OMG!!! I don’t know what I would do if I couldn’t wear heels! My feet swelled up so bad when I was pregnant that I didn’t think I would ever get back into them and I was so sad! I feel your pain. 🙂

Leave a comment