Photographs

I have been playing around with my photos and some editing features that I don’t use very often….I think they look great so I had to share them! Feel free to give me any pointers or ideas!

This is our son Dom at football practice. He plays for the Western Charles Chargers. I can’t believe how much he loves it and how excited he is to go to practice everyday. We are really lucky to be a part of such a wonderful organization. If you live in the southern Maryland area and have kids you should really consider joining this year or next, it is a big family.  http://www.westerncharleschargers.com/home.php

This one is Dom wearing his aviator sunglasses…god forbid we leave home without them!

This is Dom and Jax in a little kiddie pool that we bought them for the summer, I love this one. I used cross processing for the first time with it and I was pleasantly surprised at how good it looked, it has a very vintage feel.

The last one is Dom, chillen in the grass all stained up and messy…just how a boy should be!

5 thoughts on “Photographs

  1. umanbn says:

    Cool photos…did I also see some kids tattoos…..my daughter aged three at the time would beg me for them every time I went on trip…we’ve got some great photos of her standing by her pram covered in tattoos with her baby in arms aged three or so….

  2. Carol says:

    Lovely photo with the sunglasses. My grandson is like that with a Michael Jackson type hat he has. he won’t go anywhere without it.
    Caz X

Leave a Reply

