This second I am obsessed with….

I know I just published my first post a little earlier but I could not resist doing another!!!!

Here are some things that I am obsessed with right now-

This is the Pottery Barn Halloween countdown calendar. They do one of these for just about every holiday and I have to have them ALL! They are a little on the expensive side, but they will last forever!

Halloween Countdown Calendar

These heels are part of the “Barbie” collection by Town Shoes….need I say any more?
Foo dogs and Buddha statues for my house… I have never really been into the Asian themes but recently I have fallen in love with these. The Buddhas with that are smiling with big bellies just make me happy~

Leave a Reply

