This second I am obsessed with…..

Today I am obsessed with…

Headboards made out of old fireplace mantles, not only are they fairly inexpensive to do but unbelievably romantic looking (surprise….even the hubby likes these)!! I have actually found a salvaged building supply store near where I work and I would go every day if I could!!! It is called the community forklift and it is absolutely amazing, like Toys-R-Us for do it yourselfers!!! If you live in Maryland you should definitely check it out; here is the link- http://www.communityforklift.com/

Wooden letters for decoration

Moss Covered W - 12 inch TallDecorative Wooden LettersDecorative Wooden Letters

Our Puppies, Gigi and Donkey (yes, Donkey….can you tell which one we let my husband name? lol)

Leave a Reply

